Admin

Baseball

Choose Another Sport

Contact:
Shane Chappell, Head Coach  phone 205-379-5100


2017 PINSON VALLEY VARSITYBASEBALL SCHEDULE
Date Day Opponent Location Varsity
2/20/2017 Monday Oneonta Pinson Valley 11:00
2/21/2017 Tuesday Spain Park Pinson Valley 6:30
2/23/2017 Thursday Hueytown Hueytown H.S. 4:30
2/25/2017 Saturday Pelham Pinson Valley 11:00
Corner Pinson Valley 4:00
2/28/2017 Tuesday Mortimer Jordan Pinson Valley 4:30
3/2/2017 Thursday Corner Corner H.S. 6:30
3/7/2017 Tuesday Springville Springville H.S. 4:30
3/8/2017 Wednesday Florence Florence H.S. 4:00 DH
3/9/2017 Thursday Mortimer Jordan Mortimer Jordan H.S. 4:30
3/11/2017 Saturday Homewood Homewood H.S. 11:00 DH
3/14/2017 Tuesday Oneonta Oneonta H.S. 4:30
3/15/2017 Wednesday Hewitt Trussville Pinson Valley 6:30
3/16/2017 Thursday Hueytown Pinson Valley 6:30
3/17/2017 Friday Pelham Pelham H.S. 6:30
3/21/2017 Tuesday Gardendale* Pinson Valley 6:30
3/23/2017 Thursday Gardendale* Gardendale H.S. 4:30 DH
3/24/2017 Friday Oak Moutain Pinson Valley 4:30 DH
Varsity Gulf Shore Tournament
3/27/2017 Monday Tinley Park Gulf Shores Sportsplex 9:00
3/28/2017 Tuesday Morristown Farihope H. S. 9:00
Shoals Christian Fairhope H. S. 11:30
3/29/2017 Wednesday Westbrook Christian Orange Beach Sportsplex 4:30
3/30/2017 Thursday TBA TBA TBA
4/4/2017 Tuesday Clay Chalkville* Clay Chalkville H.S. 6:30
4/6/2017 Thursday Clay Chalkville* Pinson Valley 4:30 DH
4/8/2017 Saturday Springville Pinson Valley 11:00 DH
4/10/2017 Monday Spain Park Spain Park H.S. 5:00
4/11/2017 Tuesday Center Point* Pinson Valley 6:30
4/13/2017 Thursday Center Point* Jefferson State CC 4:30 DH
4/21-4/22 Friday-Saturday 1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA
4/28-4/29 Friday-Saturday 2nd Round Playoffs TBA TBA
5/5-5/6 Friday-Saturday Quarterfinals TBA TBA
5/12-5/13 Friday-Saturday Semi-Finals TBA TBa
5/19-5/20 Friday-Saturday Finals Montgomery, Al 4:00

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.