Admin

Math

PVHS Math Department Tutoring Schedule

2016 - 2017

 

 

 

 

Ms. Galamore

sgalamore@jefcoed.com

 

Everyday @7:15 am

Room V-1

 

 

 

Ms. Girard

sgirard@jefcoed.com

 

 

Coach Guess

cguess@jefcoed.com

 

 

Coach Hibbs

jhibbs@jefcoed.com

Tues 3:00 - 3:45 & by appointment

 

 

by appointment

 

 

 

by appointment

 

 

Room V-2

 

 

 

Room 108

 



Room 100

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Mansfield

lmansfield@jefcoed.com

 

 

 

Tue. &Thur. 3:00 – 4:00

Room 106

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Prater

jprater@jefcoed.com

 

Tues. 3:00-3:30 &

by appointment

Room 101

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Segars

aodom@jefcoed.com

 

 

 

Mon. 3:00 – 3:30 & by

by appointment

Room 103

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.